THE BRAND

La Fabrique is the new “producer” brand from the family-owned company Cornu SA.

THE COMPANY

Established in 1934 by André Cornu, Cornu SA is an artisan baker. The third generation of the family now holds the reins. Its traditional know-how and superior quality products set it apart from the competition.

LA FABRIQUE

The idea of the “La Fabrique” brand stems from the creation of the building of the same name at the company's HQ in Champagne (Switzerland). This complex includes a bakery shop, an interactive museum, a pastry workshop and a “bistronomic” restaurant.

In 2017, La Fabrique opened its second complex in Fontain (France), home to a bakery shop and a café. New: visit our production lines!

LA FABRIQUE SAILING TEAM

The media coverage garnered during the 2016 Vendée Globe race, when La Fabrique sponsored Genevan skipper Alan Roura, sparked our desire to develop a full range of products available around the world.

SEE THE SITE

PRODUCTS

Palmier and bricelet biscuits, madeleines, pretzels, crispbreads, twisty and traditional breadsticks: La Fabrique has all bases covered to meet a wide and varied demand for sweet and savoury baked goods. Organic and gluten-free versions of some items are also available.

Find a selection of “La Fabrique” products in our bakery shop in Champagne.

SEE THE FULL RANGE

die Marke

La Fabrique ist die neue Produktmarke der Familienbäckerei Cornu S.A.

DAS UNTERNEHMEN

Das 1934 von André Cornu gegründete Unternehmen fertigt und vertreibt Feinbackwaren. Die Tradition des Bäckereihandwerks wird nun bereits in dritter Generation fortgeführt. Sie sorgt dafür, dass sich die hervorragenden La Fabrique-Produkte von der Konkurrenz abheben.

LA FABRIQUE

Der Name für die Marke "La Fabrique" stammt vom gleichnamigen Gebäude am Hauptsitz des Betriebs in Champagne (VD). Der dortige Komplex besteht aus einem Fabrikladen, einem interaktiven Museum, einer Konditoreiwerkstatt und einem Bistrorestaurant.

Im Jahr 2017 wird ein zweites Gebäude in Fontain (Frankreich) unter dem Namen La Fabrique eröffnet, welches einen Fabrikladen und ein Café beherbergt. Neu: Besichtigen Sie die Produktionslinien! 

LA FABRIQUE SAILING TEAM

Infolge der medialen Aufmerksamkeit, die dem Unternehmen als Sponsor des Genfer Skippers Alan Roura während der Vendée Globe 2016 zuteilwurde, haben wir uns entschieden, eine umfassende Produktreihe zu entwickeln, die auf der ganzen Welt erhältlich ist.

DIE PRODUKTE

Zwieback, Bretzel, Knäckebrot, Blätterteigstangen, traditionelle Flûtes oder Prussiens: "La Fabrique" bietet mit seinem breiten und vielfältigen Angebot an süssen und salzigen Artikeln für jeden Geschmack das richtige Produkt. Ein Teil des Sortiments wird auch in Bioqualität und ohne Gluten gefertigt.