THE BRAND

La Fabrique is the new “producer” brand from the family-owned company Cornu SA.

THE COMPANY

Established in 1934 by André Cornu, Cornu SA is an artisan baker. The third generation of the family now holds the reins. Its traditional know-how and superior quality products set it apart from the competition.

LA FABRIQUE

The idea of the “La Fabrique” brand stems from the creation of the building of the same name at the company's HQ in Champagne (Switzerland). This complex includes a bakery shop, an interactive museum, a pastry workshop and a “bistronomic” restaurant.

In 2017, La Fabrique opened its second complex in Fontain (France), home to a bakery shop and a café. New: visit our production lines!

LA FABRIQUE SAILING TEAM

The media coverage garnered during the 2016 Vendée Globe race, when La Fabrique sponsored Genevan skipper Alan Roura, sparked our desire to develop a full range of products available around the world.

SEE THE SITE

PRODUCTS

Palmier and bricelet biscuits, madeleines, pretzels, crispbreads, twisty and traditional breadsticks: La Fabrique has all bases covered to meet a wide and varied demand for sweet and savoury baked goods. Organic and gluten-free versions of some items are also available.

Find a selection of “La Fabrique” products in our bakery shop in Champagne.

SEE THE FULL RANGE

LA MARQUE

La Fabrique est la nouvelle marque « producteur » de l’entreprise familiale Cornu SA.

L'ENTREPRISE

Fondée en 1934 par André Cornu, elle est active dans le secteur de la boulangerie fine. C’est actuellement la troisième génération qui est aux commandes. Son savoir-faire traditionnel lui permet de se différencier de la concurrence avec des produits d’une qualité supérieure.

LA FABRIQUE

L’idée de la marque « La Fabrique » est née de la création du bâtiment du même nom à Champagne (Suisse), siège de la société. Ce complexe est composé d’un magasin du producteur, d’un musée interactif, d’un atelier de pâtisserie et d’un restaurant bistronomique.

En 2017, La Fabrique inaugure son deuxième bâtiment à Fontain (France), regroupant un magasin de producteur, un café. Nouveauté: visitez nos lignes de production!

LA FABRIQUE SAILING TEAM

La couverture médiatique obtenue lors du Vendée Globe 2016 avec le sponsoring du skipper genevois Alan Roura, a concrétisé l’envie de développer une gamme complète de produits disponible dans le monde.

voir le site

LES PRODUITS

Palmiers, bricelets, madeleines, bretzels, pains croustillants, flûtes feuilletées ou traditionnelles, la marque La Fabrique détient toutes les clés pour répondre à une demande large et variée en douceurs tant sucrées que salées. Une partie des articles est aussi produite en bio et en sans gluten.

Retrouvez une sélection de produits "La Fabrique" dans notre magasin de producteurs de Champagne.

voir la gamme complète